Think Tank Drug Program2021-02-23T14:15:12-05:00

Think Tank Drugs Program

For the drug program, Andrew Dahlem, PhD, chief of clinical pharmacology and senior research professor of medicine at IU School of Medicine will chair the committee and Richard Taylor, PhD, professor of chemistry and biochemistry at the University of Notre Dame and director of the Molecular Therapeutics Program for the Indiana CTSI, will co-lead the Think Tank pharmaceutical program.

Related Indiana CTSI Programs:

Get Involved with Indiana CTSI